Cluster Award

Companies who enter any of the Tech South West Awards will be automatically put through to the Cluster award category. They will be judged by local tech clusters who are looking for the most outstanding organisation in their area.

Resize (32)

Last year's winners

Bristol – ZapMap
Cornwall – Melissa Thorpe, Spaceport Cornwall
Dorset – OnBuy
Exeter and Wider Area – Filmily
Gloucestershire – Enjoy The Air Limited
Plymouth – Story Juice
Somerset – Somerset Education Business Partnership
Torbay – EPIC
Wiltshire – Small Robot Company

Dr Paul Upton, Ultramed

Sponsored by