Tech South West Steering Group

Tech South West is run by a Steering Group with representatives from the South West’s tech community, including tech clusters across the region.

The group oversees activity including lobbying Government, communications with members, growth programme and Tech South West Awards.

2020 Steering Group

Dan Pritchard
Astley Media
Kate Doodson
Paula Byers
Digital Northern Devon
Paul Bird
Digital Plymouth
Shane Griffiths
Digital Taunton
Marty Reid
Engine Shed, Bristol
Dave Amphlett
Anthony Story
Silicon South
Nathan Jeffrey
Software Cornwall & Cornwall College Group
Toby Parkin (chair)
Software Cornwall & Headforwards
Kris Sum
Tech Exeter
Ben Shorrock
Lucy Paine
Tech Swindon